Team

Dedicated & Qualified

MelindaPhoto.jpg

Melinda Rushing

Melinda has a deep, personal attachment to early childhood development and child care practices. It is her mission to reinforce the well-being of each child in our care, including their physical, intellectual, social, cultural, and emotional needs. She believes every child deserves a safe, high-quality, and caring environment and was drawn to ADLC because of the warm, family-like environment combined with a proven track record for academic excellence.

Favorite Cartoon Character: Hello Kitty

Favorite Children's Book: Pippi Longstocking

Kunwar Singh.jpg

Kunwar Singh

Kunwar has many years of experience managing different businesses in healthcare and daycare sector, and 20 years of experience in the financial industry before that.  He is also the father of two children. He is super excited to help guide ADLC to continued future success and to continue educating the young minds of the future.

Favorite Cartoon Character: Garfield

Favorite Children's Book: Famous Five

Peggy.jpg

Peggy Gladstone

EricaS.jpg

Erica Swinick

Erica has been teaching for 22 years, with the past 12 years at ADLC. She is the Head Teacher and the Lead Kindergarten Teacher. She has a 13 year old son named Jake and an 8 year daughter name Sara.  Erica loves spending time with her family and traveling.

Favorite Cartoon Character: Belle

Favorite Children's Book: The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein

Mahua.jpeg

Mahua Chakraborti

JuliaM_edited.jpg

Julia Mateyka

Lead Teacher - Infant Room #1

JuliaM@alldaylearningcenters.com

In her spare time Julia enjoys spending time with her family, exploring nature trails with her dog Jasper and kayaking. Julia wanted to be a teacher her entire life and her years teaching at Gymboree showed her how much she loves teaching infants! 

Favorite Cartoon Character: Tweety bird

Favorite Children's Book: The Kissing Hand by Audrey Penn 

Danielle.JPG

Danielle Edson

Lead Teacher - Infant Room #2 DanielleE@alldaylearningcenters.com

Jessica Klobusicky_edited.jpg

Jessica Klobusicky

Lead Teacher - Infant Room #2 JessicaK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Jessica has been working with children for fifteen years. Jessica has two kids and in her spare time she enjoys spending time with her kids, gardening and enjoying nature.

Favorite Cartoon Character: Tinker Bell
Favorite Children's Book: The Very Hungry Caterpillar by Eric Carle

Vicki Hinkson.JPG

Vickie Hinkson

Lead Teacher - Toddler Room

VickieH@alldaylearningcenters.com

Kerri Muniz.JPG

Kerri Muniz

Lead Teacher - Preppers 1

KerriM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Shivani.jpg

Shivani Desai

Lead Teacher - Preppers 2

ShivaniD@alldaylearningcenters.com

ericam_edited.jpg

Erica Miller

Lead Teacher - Pre-School 1

EricaM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Erica has been a teacher at ADLC for over 7 years. She is the lead teacher of Preschool 1. Erica enjoys going down the shore, fishing with her boyfriend, spending time with her family, and playing with her two dogs, Tia and Louie. 

Favorite Cartoon Character: Jack Skellington

Favorite Children's Book: The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein

Kim.JPG

Kim Regner

Lead Teacher - Pre-School 2

KimR@alldaylearningcenters.com

Diane.jpg

Diane Damiani

Lead Teacher - Pre-School 3

DianeD@alldaylearningcenters.com

Favorite Cartoon Character: Stitch

Favorite Children's Book: Little Blue Truck

Kelly McCormick.JPG

Kelly McCormick

Lead Teacher - Pre-K 1

KellyM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Annmarie Bongiorno.JPG

AnneMarie Bongiorno 

Gabby Kszak.JPG

Gabby Kszak

Lead Teacher - Pre-K 3

GabbyK@alldaylearningcenters.com

EricaS.jpg

Erica Swinick

Lead Teacher - Kindergarten

EricaS@alldaylearningcenters.com

Erica has been teaching for 22 years, with the past 12 years at ADLC. She is the Head Teacher and the Lead Kindergarten Teacher. She has a 13 year old son named Jake and an 8 year daughter name Sara.  Erica loves spending time with her family and traveling.

Favorite Cartoon Character: Belle

Favorite Children's Book: The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein

Stephanie_edited.jpg

Stephanie Maresco

Lead Teacher - K Enrichment

StephanieM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Favorite Cartoon Character: Pocahontas

Favorite Children's Book: Oh, the Places You’ll Go!

Mahua.jpeg

Mahua Chakraborti

Lead Teacher - Before & After Care

MahuaC@alldaylearningcenters.com