ALL DAY LEARNING CENTERS

Focusing On Your Child’s Early Education

Longships Complex

170 Township Line Road, Building B

Hillsborough, NJ  08844

908-359-0803

info@alldaylearningcenters.com

Home
About Us
Webcams
Calendar

Transportation
Enrichment Programs
Classroom Parents
Picture Page
Forms

Emergency Response
Contact Us

 

 

Leadership Team

Director/ Owner

Peggy Gladstone - PGladstone@alldaylearningcenters.com

Co-Owner

Fred Gladstone - FGladstone@alldaylearningcenters.com

Head Teacher

Angie Kelman - AngieK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Head Teacher / Program Supervisor

Erica Swinick - EricaS@alldaylearningcenters.com

Group Teacher

Miss Brianna - BriannaA@alldaylearningcenters.com

 

Lead Teachers

Infant Room #1

Miss Julia - JuliaM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Infant Room #2

Miss Danielle - DanielleE@alldaylearningcenters.com

Miss Jessica - JessicaK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Toddler Room

Miss Ashley K. - AshleyK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Preppers 1

Miss Kerri - KerriM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Preppers 2

Miss Shivani - ShivaniD@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School 1

Miss Erica Miller - EricaM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School 2

Miss Kim - KimR@alldaylearningcenters.com

Miss Kelly - KellyM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School 3

Miss Diane - DianeD@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-Kindergarten 1

Miss Janelle - JanelleM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Miss Angie - AngieK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-Kindergarten 2

Miss AnnMarie - AnnMarieB@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-Kindergarten 3

Miss Brianna - BriannaA@alldaylearningcenters.com

Kindergarten

Miss Erica S. - EricaS@alldaylearningcenters.com

Miss Stephanie - StephanieM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Kindergarten Enrichment

Miss Brianna - BriannaA@alldaylearningcenters.com

Before Care/ After Care

Miss Mahua - MahuaC@alldaylearningcenters.com

Miss AnnMarie - AnnMarieB@alldaylearningcenters.com

 
Send mail to info@alldaylearningcenters.com  with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright © 2021 All Day Learning Centers
Last modified: 9/6/21